Kontakt

TV REGIONALNA

Żary, ul. Broni Pancernej 6
tel. 68 4 700 727
email: tvregionalna@regionalna.pl

 

Anna Rabe
wydawca
tel. 502 276 369, 68 4 700 727
email: a.rabe@regionalna.pl

Alicja Wach-Brzezińska
redaktor naczelna

tel. 502 758 338, 68 4 700 712
email: a.wach@regionalna.pl

Justyna Kols
szef marketingu i sprzedaży

tel. 504 049 835, 68 4 700 714
email: j.kols@regionalna.pl


Karolina Czereda
reporter

tel. 506 144 396
email: k.czereda@regionalna.pl

 

Ula Durska
reporter

tel. 504 049 814, 68 4 700 726
email: u.durska@regionalna.pl

 

Marcin Ruszkiewicz
dziennikarz sportowy

tel. 509 475 021, 68 4 700 715
email: m.ruszkiewicz@regionalna.pl

 

Artur Olszański
operator kamery, montażysta
tel. 68 4 700 728, 510 230 804
email: a.olszanski@regionalna.pl